Staying in with Sandra Danby

Meet author Sandra Danby from this post on Linda’s Book Bag blog.

Linda's Book Bag

Connectedness by Sandra Danby

It has given me enormous pleasure this year to stay in with a range of authors I would never have otherwise ‘met’ and I’m delighted today that another new to me author, Sandra Danby, has agreed to stay in and tell me about one of her books.

Staying in with Sandra Danby

Welcome to Linda’s Book Bag Sandra. Thank you for agreeing to stay in with me.

It’s a pleasure, Linda.

Tell me, which of your books have you brought along to share this evening and why have you chosen it? 

Connectedness by Sandra Danby

I’ve brought my latest book, Connectedness. Published earlier this year, it’s the second in the Identity Detective series. It will appeal to fans of Maggie O’Farrell, Lucinda Riley, Tracy Rees and Rachel Hore with its mixture of Family, Suspense, Secrets and a touch of Romance.

(With some of my favourite authors there, you’ve piqued my interest immediately…

View original post 879 more words

Advertisements